COVID-19 (Coronavirus) and You: Click here to learn more.

Most Department of Health offices are closed. Click here for a list of services by appointment or online.

Nonpublic Schools with Approved Safety Plans

Last updated: November 24, 2020

School/Date Approved

Annapolis Area Christian School (4 locations), 8/13/20
Archbishop Spalding High School, 8/19/20
Arnold Christian Academy, 8/14/20
Arundel Christian School, 8/21/20
Calvary Baptist Church Academy, 9/1/20
Chesapeake Montessori School, 8/14/20
Creative Garden School, 8/20/20
Divine Mercy Academy, 8/24/20
Edinboro Early School, 9/3/20
Elvaton Christian Academy, 8/19/20
Faith Baptist Child Development Center, 8/17/20
Friendship Adventist School, 8/17/20
Granite Baptist Church School, 8/17/20
Harbour School at Annapolis, 8/17/20
High Roads School of Annapolis, 9/24/20
Indian Creek School, Inc. (2 locations), 8/17/20
Key School, 8/14/20
Maven Academy, 8/18/20
Monsignor Slade Catholic School, 8/17/20
Montessori International Children’s House, 8/14/20
Naval Academy Primary School, 8/14/20
New Life Academy, 8/18/20
Odenton Christian School, 8/14/20
Pathways Schools, 8/24/20
Preschool at Riva Trace, 8/17/20
Preschool for the Arts at St. Anne’s, 8/13/20
Primeron, 8/18/20
Primrose School of Gambrills, 8/18/20
Rockbridge Academy (2 locations), 8/21/20
School of the Incarnation, 8/17/20
St. Andrew’s United Methodist Day School, 8/14/20
St. Anne’s School of Annapolis, 8/18/20
St. John the Evangelist School, 8/14/20
St. Margaret’s Day School, 8/14/20
St. Martin’s-in-the-Field Episcopal School, 8/19/20
St. Martin’s Lutheran Church School, 8/18/20
St. Mary’s Elementary School, 8/17/20
St. Mary’s High School, 8/14/20
St. Paul’s Lutheran School, 8/18/20
St. Philip Neri School, 8/18/20
Severn School – Lower School, 8/17/20
Severn School – Upper School, 8/17/20
The Summit School, 8/17/20

School safety plans are approved based on compliance with current recommendations of the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the Maryland State Department of Education.

Contact Us | Directory of Services | Employment Opportunities | Employees Only

Anne Arundel County Government | Maryland Department of Health | Site Use Policy and Disclaimer | ADA Notice

Anne Arundel County Department of Health | 3 Harry S. Truman Parkway Annapolis, Maryland 21401
410-222-7095 | TTY (Relay): 7-1-1 | © 2020